Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Lucan Educate Together Association is the patron body of our school.  Membership of the Association is open to all members of our school and the wider community.

The Association is run by the Executive Committee, which is elected at an annual AGM.  Members are elected for two years and, if re-elected, may serve for a maximum of four years.  The committee consists of nine members:  a Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary, and six ordinary members.

The Chairperson of the Board of Management attends Executive Committee meetings, as part of their role, to update the Executive on the work of the BOM.

The 2022/2023 Executive Committee is:



Chairperson: Claire Hutchinson-Hayes
Secretary: Paula McMahon
Ordinary Member: Derek Mannion
Edel Flood
Stephen Hearn
Jennifer Begley
Kate Rabbitte
Ralph Armstrong-Astley
Karen Hayes

The Executive Committee can be contacted by email: Email Executive Committee

Translate »